An opportunity

You may have noticed a lack of post lately or maybe you don’t read this blog at all. Most likely the later. The reason though is because I’ve had to take a step back and look at the big picture of my spending habits when it comes to buying cards. Getting back into this hobby took a lot of time and research. Through it all, I’ve had some highs and lows and a lot of spending inbetween.

This has led me to suspend my spending on cards which started on Sept. 8th. I plan on continuiing this until October. Then I will start buying only hobby boxes once per paycheck. I’m thinking of making my first purchase a box of 2013 Certified and maybe also a box of 2012 Topps Magic. I also plan on getting a box of 2013 Panini Playbook at some point in the future.

Until then, I have GTA 5 to help keep my mind off cards. And football.

I may also post other cards I have too. We’ll see.

2 thoughts on “An opportunity

Leave a Reply

